Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia | Kappa Sigma | Valparaiso University

Chapter Officers

Eric Mueller

President

Senior at Valparaiso University Spring Class of 2016 Major: Civil Engineering Hobbies: Sleeping, Eating, Music Contact information: eric.mueller@valpo.edu or pma.president@valpo.edu

Matthew Bremer

Vice-President

Junior at Valparaiso University Spring Class of 2017 Major: Physics, Secondary Education Hobbies: Music, Sleeping, Eating, Hockey Contact information: matthew.bremer@valpo.edu or pma.vicepresident@valpo.edu

Ryan Guerrero

Warden

Senior at Valparaiso University Fall Class of 2016 Major: Computer Engineering Hobbies: video games Contact information: ryan.guerrero@valpo.edu

Jeff Molitsky

Secretary

Senior at Valparaiso University Fall Class of 2016 Major: Civil Engineering Hobbies: Hockey and Music Contact information: jeffrey.molitsky@valpo.edu or pma.secretary@valpo.edu

Nicky Lewandowski

Treasurer

Junior at Valparaiso University Spring Class of 2017 Major: Math and Secondary Education w/minor in physics Hobbies: Music, Hockey Contact information: nicholas.lewandowski@valpo.edu or pma.treasurer@valpo.edu

Fritz Depenthal

Risk Management Chair

Junior at Valparaiso University Spring Class of 2017 Major: Mecahnical Engineering Hobbies: Music, Contact information: fritz.depenthal@valpo.edu or pma.risk.manager@valpo.edu

Nathaniel Thies

Fraternity Education Officer

Fall at Valparaiso University Fall Class of 2016 Major: Electrical Engineering Hobbies: Video Games Contact information: nathaniel.thies@valpo.edu

Luke McGinnis

Music Chair

Junior at Valparaiso University Spring Class of 2017 Major: Music Education Hobbies: Everything Music Contact information: luke.mcginnis@valpo.edu

Daniel Herschel

Historian

Senior at Valparaiso University Fall Class of 2017 Major: Computer Science Hobbies: Music, Sleeping, Eating Contact information: daniel.herschel@valpo.edu

Austin Kavanaugh

Alumni Relations Officer

Senior at Valparaiso University Spring Class of 2017 Major: Communications and Spanish Hobbies: Music, Movies, Eating Contact information: austin.kavanaugh@valpo.edu

Tommy Langejans

Scholarship Chair

Junior at Valparaiso University Fall Class of 2017 Major: Hobbies: Music, Contact information:

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image